Daily DIY:

Shopping Cart: 0 item(s)

Basketball NBA-DL iron ons

The NBA Development League (more popularly known as the "D-League") was created as an official minor league system for the National Basketball Association, they played their inaugural season in 2001 with eight teams, all of which were located in the southeastern United States. 

During the first three seasons none of the teams in the league had their own logo, they were identified only by name and colour scheme. An appropriately coloured league logo was used in the place of a team logo when necessary. 

As of 2014, 17 of the 18 NBA D-League teams are affiliated with a single NBA team, many of them actually owned by that team. The one club to not be affiliated with just one team, the Fort Wayne Mad Ants, split their affiliation with 13 NBA clubs.


Copyright © 2012 ironstickers.com All rights reserved.RSS New Products Feed